The second beep test of the year! When people usually hear, we are doing the beep test. They try to find excuses out, or complain. I am not going to lie in my head when I hear the word beep test, I freeze. Im so used to not wanting to do it, because last year I wasn't as fit as this year, so I didn't want to do the beep test. I found it very difficult, now I might say uggh. because its tiring I also like to do it because then I see if ive improved or not. Most people i noticed while i was running this time stopped at 6 or even before 6. i was surprised, but i kept going. Because i know im capable of much more than that. I want to improve, succeed, and stand out. My beep test score shows me if my fitess level is increasing, decreasing or the same. This beep test I got 8.3. which I was really happy about because my last beep test was 7.4. so I basically almost went up a whole number if only I got 8.4. Im really proud of myself, because this shows my outside running, biking, and cardio workouts are paying off. The most part of my body I work out is my quads, hamstrings, and calves. This helps me gain speed, and long distance running. I do cardio to make my body used to hardcore exercises so I can last longer while im running. The more energy I have the better. This year I have really improved which is great, because i have really low iron. So i get out of breath easily, and tired really fast. And on top of that i have asthma, but im working my way around those things. Because being fit makes a strong body. I did not take a picture this time, because i didn't have my ipod with me that day. But im pretty sure you saw how i looked. My face was burning red, and i was out of breath. I kept going until i felt like i was going to collapse. Next time i'll get a picture for sure. I beat my goal from last beep test to this beep, because i always want to get one number higher. I went from 7.4 to 8.3 and now i will try 9.1 or maybe if i can 9.5. Lets see how it goes, im proud of myself.